#LoveOzYA bloghop hosted by:

Sharing favourite Aussie YA reads and finding more books to add to your TBR!

Aussie YA Blog Hop

Twitter Party: At the end of the hop, there will be a Twitter party for all #AusYABlogChat using the hashtag! Follow @AusYABloggers on Twitter and join in on Sunday 14 August at 6pm EST

1. What I love about Aussie YA

This is where I live, so this is what I want to read.

2. Favourite Aussie YA authors

3. Aussie YA book I grew up with

Looking for Alibrandi by Melina Marchetta

4. Favourite Aussie YA book released in 2016

The Stars at Oktober Bend by Glenda Millard

5. Aussie YA Debut I’m looking forward to

Frankie by Shivaun Plozza

6. Favourite Aussie YA series

Magic or Madness by Justine Larbalestier

7. Unexpected Aussie YA surprise

In the Skin of a Monster by Kathryn Barker

8. Aussie YA Book I always recommend

This is Shyness by Leanne Hall

Fury by Shirley Marr

9. Aussie YA book on my TBR

The Boundless Sublime by Lili Wilkinson

10. Favourite Aussie YA Bloggers

my bookshelf